MilSpouse Friday Fill-In

What is your spouse’s best feature?

His butt! I love it. I’m glad our son inherited it. My other favorite feature is how nurturing he is, and how suprising it is every time his nurturing side comes out.

Mild, Medium or Hot sauce?

I’m a mild/medium girl. I love me some Cholula or Tabasco with hash browns, but prefer a sweeter, less spicy salsa.

What is the worst uniform you had to wear for a job?

I was a recreation leader for a city Parks and Rec department. We had these navy blue polos with a funky 70’s rainbow across the chest. As awful as it was, I really loved it!

You have invisible powers… where is the first place you would go?

To playgroup to see if anyone talks about me when I’m not there! haha. I’m always curious.

What’s left on your “to do” list for this summer?

I don’t really have a summer to do list, mostly because my life doesn’t really change much season to season. I’m a stay at home mom, and don’t have kids in school yet.

