MilSpouse Friday Fill-In

Questions posted by Wife of a Sailor for other military spouses to fill out. She posts the questions every Thursday and then we link up on Fridays.

  1. What is something you wished you’d learned to do earlier in life? Organize and clean. I know it sounds funny, but I’m not a naturally organized person. I don’t know where my friends put their “stuff”.  Mine always ends up on the dinning room table. Which makes my house look more messy than it really is. I have a basket full of junk on my shelf. No one else does. It drives me nuts.
  2. What is your biggest pet peeve with the military? The hours? haha I don’t really let myself get peeved with military life. I grew up a Navy Brat and knew what to expect coming into this life as a wife. I know everything is subject to change, if you give me 24 hours I’m usually ok with the changes.
  3. What tourist attraction near you have you never seen? Fort Sumter. We live in Charleston, SC. I mostly grew up in San Diego and have never been to Mexico.
  4. What are you avoiding doing right now? Cleaning.
  5. Wine, beer or liquor? Yes! haha!!! It all depends on my mood.
