Seriously, the only thing I thought would be good to steal from my husband were his comfy pajama pants. You guys, he has these blue heavy jersey pants from Eddie Bauer….they’re like heaven!

But the other day he came up golden!

You see we have this white board in the kitchen that G plays with while I’m cooking. (The white board in the kitchen in another steal from Amanda.) G grabbed the first marker he saw, which was NOT a white board marker….. I thought I was going to have to throw it away, or at least have a slightly ruined white board. Until my husband saved the day.

Start with the “ruined” white board

Trace over the permanent marker with a white board marker.

Start erasing. If the marker doesn’t come off right away, just……

Scribble and repeat erasing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

